

TADIPATRI ENGINEERING COLLEGE

(Approved by AICTE, New Delhi & Affiliated to JNTUA, Anantapur) Accredited by NAAC&Recognized by UGC under Section 2(f)



Governing Body Members

S.No.	Name	Designation	Contact no and E-mail id
1.	K Ramesh Reddy	Chairman	9440201231 -chairmantech@tec.ac.in
2.	K Suresh Reddy	Member	9441388132 - secreatarytech@tec.ac.in
3.	Dr. R Ashok Kumar Reddy	Member	8886843330-correspondent@tec.ac.in
4.	K Sathwik Reddy	Member	8906179999-vicechairmantech@tec.ac.in
5.	K Neeharika	Member	8185073632-depsecreatarytech@tec.ac.in
6.	B Madhusudhan Reddy	Member	9000375715-madhu1975@gmail.com
7.	Prof. B Subba Reddy	Member	9492623919- sreddy@iisc.ac.in
8.	Prof. R Bhuvana Vijaya	University Nominee	9440861244- <u>bhuvanarachamalla@gmail.com</u>
9.	J Madhusudhana	Member	9848812330-tecauditor@tec.ac.in
10.	S Saleem Basha	Member	9492286713-saleem@idfc.co.in
11.	Dr. E V Subba Reddy	Co-Ordinator	8886688076-principal@tec.ac.in

CHAIRMAN